Progress To Date

We've made it - we've reached Bondi Beach!
Time for a few beers and a quick rest before we start heading home! Let's see how far we get by Christmas Eve.
So far, we've covered:
17,298 miles
164.09%  of the way!

Logged Miles

Activity Miles Who Date

Walking

4.52 Sue Savill Mon 6th Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

6.23 Sue Savill Sun 5th Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

3.76 Sue Savill Sat 4th Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

3.76 Sue Savill Sat 4th Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

3.46 Sue Savill Fri 3rd Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

4.44 Sue Savill Thu 2nd Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

7.93 Sue Savill Wed 1st Jan 2020 Show Details

Walking

8.62 Sue Savill Sat 28th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

7.78 Sue Savill Fri 27th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

14.22 Scott Kempin Fri 27th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

3.65 Sue Savill Thu 26th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.91 Sue Savill Wed 25th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.20 Marie Ellis Wed 25th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.91 Sue Savill Wed 25th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.11 Vicky Stanton Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.72
(7.60 Km)
Debbie Barrett Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.90 Terry Dorr Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

4.21 Debbie Goodlip Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

9.30 Marie Ellis Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

2.40 Lorraine Holden Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details

Walking

3.79 Paul Drake Tue 24th Dec 2019 Show Details